Fulbright Artist Talk at Religion Colloquium, Bard College

Bard College Religion Colloquium with Eva Lee

It is with great pleasure that I will return to my alma mater Bard College to present at its Religion Colloquium. In addition to showing photos and videos of my 2013-14 Fulbright research on 10th-12th c. Buddhist mandalas in ancient Tibetan monasteries of Spiti, Lahaul, and Ladakh, I will be screening my new experimental film, Betwixt. This work-in-progress is almost complete, and it will be a special sneak peek for attendees only!

Eva Lee, "Betwixt," video, 2014

Still from Betwixt (05:06), 2014

At invitation of Asian Studies, Art, and Religion Departments, artist and experimental filmmaker Eva Lee presents at Bard College, Religion Colloquium, Monday, November 17th, 2014, 5-6pm. Hegeman Hall, Room 106. Open to the public.

 

This entry was posted in Post-Fulbright and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment